Vinyl Town

Project P.L.A.Y.

Directed by M. J. Etua
June 23, 24, 27 and 27, 2008
The Playhouse on Main

Featuring – Alex Barnet, Nick Bell, Claudia Bennett, Kristina Berch, Claire Caprio, Keith Caprio, Alicia Carino, Kara Coble, Kelly Coble, Colin Damms, Kelsey Damms, Kacey Faver, Shelby Knox, Hillary Leonard, Cameron Maddox, Caitlin Maddox, Gabriel Myles, Matthew Myles, Alessandra Otondo, Earianna Robinson, Reagan Ruff, Kelly Truax, Samantha Turner, Lacy Claire Whitten, and Allexie Williams

Musicians – Clay Herring, Sarah Morse, Collin Whitten and Melinda Xu

Vinyl Town was written and directed by M. J. Etua as part of our summer Project P.L.A.Y. program. It the dawn of a new decade: 1960. Music is going through a transformation that will change the world. But will everyone get into the groove?

Click here to read the program from Vinyl Town.

Click here to see the poster from Vinyl Town.

Click here to return to the 1998-2007 past shows page.